Contact Us
Kathleen Rein
Director
305-348-6682 reink@fiu.edu
Lora Fleming
Co-Director
305-243-5912 lfleming@med.miami.edu

Administrative Assistants at FIU

Luis Delpino
305-348-6911 delpinol@fiu.edu

Administrative Assistants at UM

Julie Hollenbeck 305-421-4609 jhollenbeck@rsmas.miami.edu

Faculty at FIU

Charles Bigger
305-348-3100 biggerc@fiu.edu
Yong Cai 305-348-6210 cai@fiu.edu
Konstantinos Kavallieratos 305-348-6034 kavallie@fiu.edu
Miroslav Gantar 305-348-4030 Miroslav.Gantar@fiu.edu
John Berry 305-919-4569 John.Berry@fiu.edu
Jim Fourqurean 305-348-4084

Jim.Fourqurean@fiu.edu

Krish (Dr. "Jay") Jayachandran 305-348-6553 jayachan@fiu.edu
Kevin O'Shea 305-348-3968

Kevin.O_Shea@fiu.edu

Faculty at UM

Helena Solo-Gabriele
305-284-3489 hmsolo@miami.edu
Michael Schmale 305-421-4140 mschmale@rsmas.miami.edu
Douglas L. Crawford Ph.D. 305 421-4121 dcrawford@rsmas.miami.edu
Gary Hitchcock, Ph.D. 305-421-4926 ghitchcock@rsmas.miami.edu
Lynne Fieber, Ph.D 305-421-4906 l.fieber@miami.edu

Angel E. Kaifer

305) 284-3468

akaifer@miami.edu

 

Copyright 1997-2007, University of Miami/Florida International University. All rights reserved